Parish Councillors for the current term are:

  • Ray Mellor (chair)
  • Steven Otty (vice chair)
  • Maria Jackson
  • Simon Oliver
  • Michael Staden
  • Kate Timperley

Please see their Notification of Pecuniary and Other Interests Declarations on the High Peak Borough Council  website. New councillors can download the form here.

The Parish Council is particularly interested to recruit new Councillors from the wider Parish – Sterndale Moor, Hindlow or the Goyt Valley